University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture


The University studies at the Faculty of Agriculture are organized in three educational cycles: Undergraduate studies, Graduate studies, and the Postgraduate studies.

The Undergraduate University studies can be taken after the successful entry exam. After the completion of this level, the students be seek employment, or continue their education.

The Doctorate procedure outside the Doctoral studies according to the so-called old program can be completed according to the Decision


Guide for freshmen
Academic year 2013/2014