Dean's office

Dean's Office

Secretary of the Dean's office
(VI. pavilion ground floor)

Martina Miočić
Tel: +385 1 239 3779
Faks: +385 1 231 5300
E-mail: dekanat ( at )

The Faculty management consists of the dean and vice-deans. The Dean is the Faculty leader, managing the Faculty, elected by the Faculty Council based on secret voting system and with the majority of Council member votes. The Dean is responsible to the Faculty Council and University Rector.



Prof. Zoran Grgić, PhD

Division for Agroeconomy and Informatics, Department of Management and Rural Entrepreneurship.

Work field: agricultural economics, costs and calculations, project and financial management.

Prodekan za nastavu

Vice-Dean for Academic Affairs

Prof. Ivica Kisić, PhD

Division for Agroecology, Department of General Agronomy.

Work field: soil tillage, remediation of soil and organic agriculture.

Prodekan za znanstvenu infrastrukturu i pokušališta

Vice-Dean for Scientific Infrastructure and Experiment Stations

Assoc. Prof. Nikica Šprem, PhD

Division for Animal Sciences, Department of Fisheries, Apiculture, Wildlife management and special Zoology.

Work field: wildlife management, wildlife ecology, wildlife conservation, population genetic and human - wildlife interactions.

Prodekan za organizaciju i kvalitetu

Vice-Dean for Management and Quality

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Vnučec, PhD

Division for Animal Sciences, Department of Animal Science and Technology.

Work field: sheep breeding, sheep meat production and protected designation of animal products.

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Cookie Policy.